CONTACT Us

We’re Here to Answer All Your Questions

9

Call us

Phone: 337-235-1715
Toll Free: 877-311-0727
Fax: 337-233-3511

9

Shipping Address

111 Marsh Buggy Road
Lafayette, LA 70508

9

Mailing Address

P. O. Box 80829
Lafayette, LA 70598

Lanny Chaisson

General Manager

Lanny@WilcoManufacturing.com

Marilyn Fulton

Assistant General Manager

Marilyn@WilcoManufacturing.com

Jake Broussard

Sales | Rental Manager

Jake@WilcoManufacturing.com

Bricen Breaux

Parts Manager

Bricen@WilcoManufacturing.com

Jeff Denham

Outside Sales

Jeff@WilcoManufacturing.com

Contact

Would You Prefer to Rent or Purchase Used Equipment?

If so, then Wilco Manufacturing is the answer! We offer these services through our Global Company that serves clients worldwide!

9

Contact

Contracting | Leasing | Rentals

Toll Free: 1-800-253-0869

9

Brent Wilson

Purchasing | Sales | Used Equipment

BWilson@WilcoMarshBuggies.com

Our Office

111 Marsh Buggy Road | Lafayette, LA 70508

Call Us

(337) 235-1715